本文へスキップ
メンバー -member-

スタッフ

教授     寺嶋 正秀     Masahide Terazima

准教授    熊崎 茂一     Shigeichi Kumazaki

助教     中曽根 祐介    Yusuke Nakasone

秘書     清水 園子     Sonoko Shimizu

技術補佐員  大島 真澄     Masumi Ohshima

研修員    野末 秀穂     Shuho Nozue

学生

博士後期課程

       武田 公利     Kimitoshi Takeda

       
高門 輝      Akira Takakado

       吉武 智之     Tomoyuki Yoshita

       柴田 耕生     Kosei Shibata

博士前期課程

       児玉 和矢     Kazuya Kodama

       宝本 俊輝     Syunki Takaramoto

       床次 俊郎     Shunrou Tokonami

       端村 航      Wataru Hashimura

       小野瀬 森彦    Morihiko Onose
onose@hikari.kuchem.kyoto-u.ac.jp

       金 穂香      Suhyang Kim
ksuhyang95@hikari.kuchem.kyoto-u.ac.jp

理学部四回生

       生駒 美里     Misato Ikoma
m.ikoma@hikari.kuchem.kyoto-u.ac.jp

       大畑 貴聖     Takatoshi Ohata
takatoshi@hikari.kuchem.kyoto-u.ac.jp

       立川 景也     Keiya Tachikawa
tachikawa@hikari.kuchem.kyoto-u.ac.jp

       横山 達彦     Tatsuhiko Yokoyama
t.yokoyama@hikari.kuchem.kyoto-u.ac.jp

       小杉 佳久     Yoshihisa Kosugi
y.kosugi@hikari.kuchem.kyoto-u.ac.jp

OB・OG